BES Racing Engines

Current Ads

BES Racing Engines - Racing Schedule & News

Tony Bischoff The First Nitrous Powerglide Car To Run In The 6.30's.
Tony Bischoff: 2010 ENGINE MASTERS CHALLENGE / BES WON with an LX Hemi and finished second with a 23 Small Block Chevy. We are the first to win with different manufactures and now have done with all 3, Ford, Chevy and Chrysler!
Clint Lonon:

First 275 Drag Radial Nitrous car with a single kit in the 4's.
See Clint Lonon's 434 SBF Nitrous Motor.

Paul Adams: Congrats to Paul Adams for setting the Super Stock Elimiantor B record at The Jegs Sportsman event at Columbus, Ohio.
Wade Owens: Congrats to Wade Owens for #1 qualifier again at The Fall Classic in Indy.
Trent Thompson: Congrats to Trent Thompson on his third Championship in a row in the Central Ohio Truck Pull Circuit.
Glenn Chappell: Congrats to Glenn Chappell on his Championship in the Ohio River Valley Truck Pulling Association.

Jamie Stanton:
Jake Holdridge:

Congrats to Jamie Stanton and Jake Holdridge on their Championship in Extreme Street in the NMCA.
Skip Baskin: Congrats to Skip Baskin on his second Championship in Pro Stock in the NMCA.
Lane Carey: First car in the 9's in the F.A.S.T. series - 1971 Ford Mach! Mustang, Lane set the record at 9.84.
Jason Jamison: Late Model at Florence Speedway, Florence, KY.
Brad Eglian: Quick 8 Door Car champ at Edgewater Raceway, Cleves, Ohio.
Doug Fritz: Champion in The Buckeye Outlaw 6200 lb Hot Street. Runner Up in Darke County Tractor Pullers Association.
Tony Bischoff: BES RACING ENGINES winner of 2006 & 2007 EMC.
© 2020 BES Racing Engines
Privacy Policy | Site Map